Up Coming Events

RAIN - THUNDER - LIGHTNING
 
Sometimes we have to cancel an event due to WEATHER.  If we have your email and know you are planning to atttend, you will receive an email.  You can also check this page
  

 

 
 
 
  
Fall Football practice
 
Varsity/JV starts August 1st
Jr. High starts August 13th
 

Our basic strategy is to have practice Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.  We never have practice Wednesday night.  We will have two Wednesday/Friday morning practices in August at the beginning only.  Probable schedule:

 

    High school   5 pm to 8 pm**

    Jr. High         4 pm to 6 pm 

 

High school schedule for pre-season

 

Day Date Better
Wed 1-Aug 7 AM - 9 AM practice*
Thu 2-Aug PM practice
Fri 3-Aug 7 AM - 9 AM practice
Sat 4-Aug  
Sun 5-Aug  
Mon 6-Aug PM practice (helmets)
Tue 7-Aug PM practice (full pads)
Wed 8-Aug 7 AM - 9 AM practice
Thu 9-Aug PM practice
Fri 10-Aug 7 AM - 9 AM practice
Sat 11-Aug  
Sun 12-Aug  
Mon 13-Aug PM practice
Tue 14-Aug PM practice
Wed 15-Aug  
Thu 16-Aug PM practice
Fri 17-Aug  
Sat 18-Aug Scrimmage with Bell County

 

 

* The AM practices are just for the first two weeks in August.  We may also go to some morning practices in November when the clocks change. 

** Our basic practice times in the fall will be Monday/Tuesday/Thursday evenings.  While daylight permits, we will practice in a four hour window.  The JH and HS will overlap.  Currently we plan on having JH 4pm-6pm and HS 5pm-8pm. 

 

Comments